Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31

Contact Us | Data Protection Policy | Privacy & Cookie Policy 

KindaPlace is a trading name of Preston Sands Limited, registered in England and Wales under registration number 10499496.

Registered office address: PO Box SA39 9LX, KindaVillage, Glanrhyd Y Pysgod, Maesycrugiau, Pencader, Ceredigion, SA39 9LX.

KindaPlace is part of the Missing Kind charity’s supporting venue network.

The Missing Kind is a registered UK charity: Charity registration: 1156133

Copyright © The Missing Kind All Rights Reserved.

Search