Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

Contact Us | Data Protection Policy | Privacy & Cookie Policy 

KindaPlace Ltd., registered in England and Wales under registration number 10499496.

Registered office address: PO Box SA39 9LX, KindaVillage, Glanrhyd Y Pysgod, Maesycrugiau, Pencader, Ceredigion, SA39 9LX.

KindaPlace is part of the Missing Kind charity’s supporting venue network.

The Missing Kind is a registered UK charity: Charity registration: 1156133

Copyright © The Missing Kind All Rights Reserved.

Search